Real Veterans Wear Orange

I made this video with my group members Paige Carlotti and Nick Ferreiro for my COM117, Multimedia Storytelling class.

Thank you to all Veterans all for your service.

About mmcleven

I'm Margaret Clevenger, a current student at Syracuse University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Real Veterans Wear Orange

  1. sampress22 says:

    I really enjoyed your post about the month of the military child. It was very deep and refreshing. I know a few army brats but have never gotten around to asking them about their experiences as a child. By reading your post, I was able to better understand just a small portion of what it means to be an army brat. It seems to be very intriguing, sad, and wonderful all at the same time, which is very similar to most childhoods but also completely different at the same time.

Leave a Reply

