New Posts for a New School Year

Hello everyone,

Let me first apologize for being an inactive blogger for a very long time. I promise to post about my summer very soon because I know a lot of you like to follow my trips to Germany! I’ll also try to be more frequent with my posts.

Anyways, the reason I’m posting now is to introduce you to a series of entries I’ll be posting this semester. In my public relations writing class (PRL 215), we are required to keep up a weekly blog. The topics will be assigned to us but I will try to make them interesting. It might help you gain a better understanding of public relations, so stay tuned!

One of my professors always ends his lecture slides with a sunset – so this week, here’s a picture of a Croatian sunset that I took this summer!

About mmcleven

I'm Margaret Clevenger, a current student at Syracuse University.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Posts for a New School Year

  1. missprint says:

    What a beautiful picture. Look forward to new posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

